Billing

What is the Upgrade button for?

zipBoard allows unlimited access to the app for 30 days. Once your 30 days are over, you automatically are eligible for our forever free - 1 project plan. If you wish to create new projects, you can upgrade by pressing on the upgrade button. If you are currently using the Retail Plan and would like to switch to the Enterprise Plan, click on the Upgrade button and someone from our team will get in touch with you to understand your needs. The Retail Plan is for users who only need to work on independent projects. Large organizations usually have a complex structure with multiple project managers and reviewers simultaneously working on many projects. If you would like to replicate your organizational structure in zipBoard, upgrade to Enterprise Plan and enjoy a whole lot of new privileges.

What is the Free Plan?

zipBoard’s free plan offers you one project free for the lifetime within which you can have unlimited collaborators, annotations, tasks and much more; with a limit of upto 10 boards. Once you are done with your current project you can delete the corresponding zipBoard project and create a new one. But if you wish to work on more than one project with zipBoard then it’s time to upgrade your plan.

Can you explain the billing plans to me?

It’s real simple. Our billing plans are based on number of projects that you want to collaborate on. Click here to learn more.

Which plan is right for me?

Start by making a rough estimate of how many projects you’ll be working on simultaneously. Done? Now go here and take a look at the billing plans. It should be pretty easy to decide.

Can I change my plan?

Absolutely, you can change plans anytime. Upgrades are immediate, but downgrades come into effect at the end of the current billing cycle. Contact us here to upgrade.

Contact Support